MK Interiors

I met Melinda many years ago through our church. I instantly enjoyed getting to know her and see her amazing talents as an interior designer. These a few photos of her clients’ houses and her work. I am so glad I had the opportunity to see her work and experience first hand her ability. She has an eye for color schemes and placement of decor. She knows how to use color to draw your eyes to each location in the room. Melinda is working on the designs to my house. She has taken the time to teach me why she is choosing the colors she did, rug, curtains, and artwork. I have no clue what to choose when it comes to design. She is professional, precise, and experienced. She can design any room on your budget! I would highly recommend her to design your interior or exterior. She has an amazing gift. Her website link is below.

https://mkinteriors.wordpress.com

IMG_0009IMG_0009IMG_0059IMG_0059_1IMG_0085IMG_0085_1IMG_0273IMG_0273IMG_0295IMG_0295IMG_0393IMG_0393IMG_0031IMG_0031

One thought on “MK Interiors

Leave a Reply

