Calvin

I am so excited with how Calvin’s newborn photos turned out. He was so sweet and relaxed throughout the session. I met Matt and Kelsey several years ago through our small group. They are such a sweet and kind couple. I am glad with how God blessed them with a little boy. I cannot wait to watch Calvin grow! Newborn sessions have started to become my new favorite style of photography. I love how I get to spend several hours with the new parents and get to cuddle so many cute babies.

 

Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations. IMG_1400IMG_0489IMG_1358IMG_0497IMG_0514IMG_1398IMG_1362IMG_1369IMG_0509IMG_1377IMG_1435

One thought on “Calvin

Leave a Reply

