Field of Sunflowers

I love the golden hour! The warmth of the sun made the photo session so dreamy. On my drive to work, I noticed this beautiful field of sunflowers. I contacted the farmer and got permission to photograph clients in the field. I am so glad I did because the photos turned out great! I meet Amanda and Braeden through knowing Amanda’s mom. She told me that Amanda loves sunflowers and they wanted to have maternity photos taken in the field. Amanda and Braeden were naturals at being photographed. It makes my job so easy when I have clients who look amazing in photos! So happy I had the opportunity to meet Amanda and Braeden. I am excited to meet their little girl soon! Congratulations on your future bundle of joy. You both will be great parents.

 

http://www.514photography.com

10_514photography6_514photography13_514photography21_514photography24_514photography38_514photography48_514photography69_514photography72_514photography99_514photography110_514photography

Leave a Reply

